Politieke partijen

CDA

N. (Nico) Schouten
FunctieVoorzitter
AdresMolenakkers 8
5521GJ   Eersel
Telefoonnummer0497-535002
E-mailadresn.schouten@planet.nl

. ()

D66

J.P.M (Paul) van Boxtel
FunctieRaadslid en fractievoorzitter
AdresDonk 15
5512NK   Vessem
Telefoonnummer(0497)591178
E-mailadrespaul.van.boxtel@d66eersel.nl

Eersel Samen Anders

J.W.C.M. (Jos) Heezemans
FunctieRaadslid en fractievoorzitter
AdresEikenbocht 40
5511 LG   Knegsel
Telefoonnummer(040)2052152
E-mailadresjos.heezemans@gmail.com

Kernbeleid

. ()

A.J.J.M. (Arie) van Loon
FunctieVoorzitter
AdresWillibrordusstraat 25
5513AB   Wintelre
E-mailadresarie.v.loon@hetnet.nl

PvdA-GroenLinks

D.C.H. (Daan) van den Broek
FunctieRaadslid
AdresZicht 35
5521LG   Eersel
E-mailadresdaanvandenbroek@live.nl

VVD

Inlichtingen
t. (0497)518900
e. info@vvdeersel.nl

S.J. (Steven) Kraaijeveld
FunctieRaadslid en fractievoorzitter
AdresVinkenbos 33
5521 SZ   Eersel
E-mailadress.kraaijeveld@eersel.nl
D.O. (Dennis) Hoffland
FunctieRaadslid
AdresStelt 4
5521HB   Eersel
Telefoonnummer(0497)513581
E-mailadresd.hoffland@vvd-eersel.nl